Working Group Status



AB/Connect WG has produced / is working on the following specifications.

Final Specifications

OpenID Connect Final Specifications:

Implementer’s Drafts

OpenID Connect Implementer’s Dradts:

  • Session Management – (Optional) Defines how to manage OpenID Connect sessions, including postMessage-based logout functionality
  • Front-Channel Logout – (Optional) Defines a front-channel logout mechanism that does not use an OP iframe on RP pages
  • Back-Channel Logout – (Optional) Defines a logout mechanism that uses direct back-channel communication between the OP and RPs being logged out

Drafts

Repository

Active Members (past and present)

  • Nat Sakimura (Chair)
  • Mike Jones (Co-Chair)
  • John Bradley (Co-Chair)
  • Anthony Nadalin (tonynad@microsoft.com), Microsoft
  • Andreas Akre Solberg (andreas.solberg@uninett.no), UNINET
  • Axel Nennker (axel.nennker@telekom.de), Deutsche Telekom
  • Breno de Medeiros (breno@gmail.com), Google
  • Casper Biering (cb@peercraft.com), Peercraft
  • Chuck Mortimore (cmortimore@salesforce.com), Salesforce
  • David Recordon (dr@fb.com), Facebook
  • Edmund Jay (ejay@mgi1.com), Illumila
  • George Fletcher (george.fletcher@corp.aol.com), AOL
  • Hideki Nara (hideki.nara@gmail.com), Takt Communications
  • Johnny Bufu (jbufu@janrain.com), Janrain
  • John Bradley (jbradely@pingidentity.com), Ping Identity
  • Justin Richer (jricher@mitre.org), Mitre
  • Luke Shepard (lshepard@fb.com), Facebook
  • Michael B. Jones (mbj@microsoft.com), Microsoft
  • Nat Sakimura (n-sakimura@nri.co.jp), Nomura Research Institute, Ltd.
  • Nov Matake (nov@matake.jp), YOauth.jp
  • Pamela Dingle (pdingle@pingidentity.com), Ping Identity
  • Paul Tarjan (pt@fb.com), Facebook
  • Phil Hunt (phil.hunt@oracle.com), Oracle
  • Rich Levinson (rich.levinson@oracle.com), Oracle
  • Roland Hedberg (roland@catalogix.se), Independent
  • Ryo Itou (ritou@yahoo-corp.jp), Yahoo! Japan
  • Torsten Lodderstedt (t.lodderstedt@telekom.de), Deutsche Telekom
  • Vladimir Dzhuvinov (vladimir@nimbusds.com), Nimbus Directory Service